Blog

Clinic Christmas & New Years Hours

christmas-and-new-year-hours-blog
Monday 24th Dec – 9am-12pm
Tuesday 25th Dec – CLOSED
Wednesday 26th Dec – CLOSED
Thursday 27th Dec – 9am – 12pm & 2-7pm
Friday 28th Dec – 9am – 1pm
Saturday 29th Dec – 9am – 12pm
Monday 31st Dec – 9am – 12pm
Tuesday 1st Jan – CLOSED

Dr Raelene Hiddle will be on leave Friday 28th Dec and will be back on Monday 14th Jan
Dr Melissa Hayes will be on leave Monday 24th Dec and will be back on Wednesday 2nd Jan
Dr Michelle Clarke will be on leave from Monday 7th January and will be back on Saturday 19th Jan
Dr Sara Brookes will be working her normal hours
Chantelle Tucker will be on leave Saturday 29th Dec and will be back on Monday 14th Jan
Rachel Bentley will be on leave Thursday 3rd Jan and will be back on Monday 7th Jan

Clinic will resume at normal hours as of Wednesday 3rd January